Going North in late March

BLazar_120717_9008

I’ll be heading to Upstate New York, Vermont, Boston and Philadelphia later this month for a series of solo performances where I will be playing new songs to new friends.  See you on the road!

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Peter says:

    I host a show Mozee’s Diner on Sunday’s 3-4:30 on wvew-lp Brattleboro VT and just played a cut from your CD if I only had a brain… I loved it and hope I get to hear you live…
    Thanks
    Peter

    1. elijahtucker says:

      Hey Peter!

      Thanks for the airplay. I look forward to performing live for you soon! If you are interested in doing an on-air interview or in studio appearance, let me know. I live in NYC, but will probably make my way back to Brattleboro again soon, especially if we can get a good buzz going.

      I’m looking forward to working together and making magic!

      Elijah

    2. elijahtucker says:

      Peter,

      Elijah Tucker here. How’ve you been? Thanks again for spinning my tunes up there. I am booking some dates and would love to come play in Brattleboro or surrounding areas. Can you help me find a good place to play (maybe a house concert, or join a bill with some good local bands)?

      Keep on rockin

      Elijah

Leave a Reply

