Philadelphia, I’m coming for you!!

995940_484892874933611_1825276089_n

I’ll be doing several solo art gallery performances in November in the Philadelphia area. I’d love to see you at any and all!

Friday, November 22, 8pm                                                                                              The Art Dept., 1638 E. Berks Street, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19125                            This place is run by my good friends Emily and Kitt from high school.  I can’t wait to be there!

Saturday, November 23, noon-4pm                                      

Heron Gallery, 739 Mount Road, Aston, Pennsylvania 19014
(intersection of Red Hill Road and Mount Road)
Playing the annual show and sale at the wonderful Heron Gallery. Come by for some great art, great music and a generally wonder-filled fall afternoon.  The last time I played here I stood playing in a window frame while a poet read her work to an enthusiastic crowd.  I wonder what will happen this time…

See you, Philadelphia.

Leave a Reply

