International Dates Spring/Summer 2016

Packing my bags, going away, to places sweet-of-air and fancy-of-folk…

2016-01-23 11.39.59

 

I’m excited to announce that I’ll be touring the world in 2016, performing and serving whenever and wherever I can. A rough itinerary follows:

February: Israel (informal performances while on a service trip among the Bedouin population of the Negev (southern desert)).

March: Central Mexico (including an appearance at The Magic Town Music Festival and other sundry dates TBD)

July/August: Italy, France, Denmark, more TBD.  I’ll be doing a string of solo dates as well as collaborating with Emy Berti at a number of festivals

August/September: California and Nevada. I’ll be visiting the Bay area in late August, then heading to the wonderland of Burning Man to perform and get wild, and then down to Joshua Tree for Bhakti Fest, where I’ll be playing with David Newman, Brenda McMorrow and more TBD.

With Hammock and Suitcase, I’ll be just fine.  You can find me between two trees…

Leave a Reply

